Once a member is removed from your Ensemble, they will not receive any updates or communications.



  1. Click the People menu to access members.
  2. Scroll down to view list.
  3. Click the Remove button next to the member that you want to delete.
  4. Click OK to remove the member.
  5. Click Cancel to keep the member and exit.