Obsolete folders can be deleted only if they do not contain any files. If you would like to delete a folder, you must first remove or delete its contents. Only empty folders will show the red Delete button.
- Click the Files/Docs menu.
- Click the Folders button.
- Scroll down and click the Delete button next to the folder you want to remove. If the Delete button does not appear next to the folder, you will have to remove the folder's contents before you are able to delete it
- Click the OK button in the pop-up box to confirm the deletion.