Cut Time allows you to remove locations for your inventory. 



  1. Click the Tools menu.
  2. Scroll down and click the Inventory - Locations link.


  1. Scroll down to the location you want to remove.
  2. Click the Delete button.
  3. Click the Ok button in the the popup box.


NOTE: You will not be able to edit or delete the default list of locations that are pre-populated in Cut Time.