How to Remove a Profile from your Cut Time Account:

  1. Click on People along the top menu bar.
  2. Click on either Parents or Members (someone who has a participation record)
    • If you are unsure where to search for the person you can search by name within in the members section or also search using All People (All Years) and scroll until you find the person you are looking for.
  3. Filter/Search for the person you are looking to remove from your program or simply scroll down to their name
  4. Click on the red Remove button

5. Click OK to confirm deletion of member from your database.

NOTE: Once you delete someone from your account there is no recovering this data!  Only remove someone from your account that you no longer wish to see any information about.

  • If you just do not want to see the person in your current year, click on update and within the members profile delete their participation record.  This will leave their information within your account but they will no longer be visible within the current year.
    • To find these records you can search by name within in the members section or also search using All People (All Years) and scroll until you find the person you are looking for.